De Pere Elected Officials

The De Pere Common Council consists of 8 alderpersons, 2 representing each of the 4 aldermanic districts. Each alderperson serves a 2-year term. Elections are held each spring, with half of the council on the ballot each time. The 4 districts are based on a geographic split of the city:

Location Dist. Alderpersons Election Year
Northeast 1 James Boyd even years
Larry Lueck odd years
Southeast 2 Ryan Jennings even years
Jonathon Hansen odd years
Northwest 3 Scott Crevier even years
Dean Raasch odd years
Southwest 4 Dan Carpenter even years
Casey Nelson odd years
Mayor Mike Walsh even years
Position Salary
Mayor $22,745
Alderperson $6,520

Common Council meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:30pm. If a meeting date falls on election day, the meeting is moved to the next day (Wednesday). Meetings are in the council chambers on the 2nd floor of city hall. Each meeting includes a specific period for public comments. Citizens and business owners are encouraged to attend to share their thoughts about any city issue.

De Pere City Hall
325 S Broadway
De Pere, WI 54115

© 1997-2018 Scott Crevier

Mike Walsh Close
James Boyd Close
Larry Lueck Close
Ryan Jennings Close
Jonathon Hansen Close
Scott Crevier Close
Dean Raasch Close
Dan Carpenter Close
Casey Nelson Close